Leave a comment

Soon to be Revealed

I have completed a side project and it will be on Amazon.com soon. It is a short e-book that is part of a mini-series. The tentative title is Hidden.

I’m going nuts waiting on the samples for the Hidden book cover. As soon as they are in my hands and I choose the one I want, I will put it up. I plan to have lots of swag available. I’m thinking bookmarks, postcards, magnets, keychains, and a whole lot more……So stay tuned!

Work on Winter Rayne continues. It has been a true labor of love. It probably would have been done by now and in your hands, but somewhere along the way I reached a fork in the road and I took the wrong path. I am backtracking to find the deciding moment that led me into a dark horrible spot that Winter Rayne has been stuck in. I’ll have more about its progress in future blogs.

 

Leave a Reply

